Albrighton Cricket Club

Home | Club Background | Contact Us | Fixtures & Results 2012 | Members List | Upcoming Events
Members List

Committee Members

Chairman : Darren Shimmons
Vice Chairman : Keith Miller
Secretary : Julie Miller
Treasurer : Karyn Shimmons

1st XI Captain : Steve (Goochie) Cowie
1st XI Vice Captain : Jason Summers

2nd XI Captain : Mark (Nasha) Astbury

Details to follow

Welcome New Members!

Social and Playing Membership for 2012 is £10.00,

In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.